Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Ok so like I don't think I did too bad this week....90.2kg to 88.4kg......but let's see next Monday if I can lose a few more by then. I hope so because I'm not really good with temptation of good food....hehehe......just so everyone knows.....if you exercise and you think you losing so little weight and you have cut down on a few things....then measure yourself as well because sometimes you burn center meters as well.......I don't have a measuring tape otherwise I would do that as well. This weeks exercise I adding an hour speed walk into it to see if that won't help not only with weight loss but fat burn as well. Must admit.....because I haven't exercised in weeks before now I'm hurting in places I never knew possible.....lol but at least I know all the muscles I'm working out and know its the exercises I want to use. 8kg to go and I have till the 27th.....oh my word I hope I male it.....lol...but something is better than nothing. 

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: