Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Today was a great day, I'm a home nurse and well I love my job. I stay by my patient for 5days which is great time with her, her daughter and son in-law can to visit today from Witbank and we had great laughs and an awesome time as usual together. The one thing I love about about the elderly is hearing stories from when they were younger. I also love seeing the love they have for their partners a kind of love one rarely sees between couples in todays time. Im going to make supper for the aunty soon and then have my exercise session. Another thing if you feel this work out isnt enough for you then add a few extra exercises if you want. Im excited to measure again wednesday morning and wont be upset if i dont see immediate results because things like that dont happen overnight.....but i wont mind if there is....lol. If my followers or those that read my blog would like me to talk about anything specific then just leave me a message and i will try my best to satisfy.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: