Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

If anyone who reads this.....I stay in Kameeldrift west and I would please like for anyone that might have a job vacancy for me to send me contact details. I need a day job and one that has at least a salary of R6000 a month. I'm currently a home nurse and stay couple days away from home. This is taking a toll on my daughter that is 6yrs old and so I need to do what's best for her. I have my matric and home nurse certificate. I've done blood couriering and control work before. Please whatsapp or call me on 0827052005.....if I don't answer my phone for some or other reason please leave a voice mail with number and in connection with what. Please even if i get a stay at home job where i do sending of emails or data capturing, I'm a fast learner and very diligent and punctual. I am not able to pay a registration fee to start a job so please will everyone help me out. Im in pretoria....kameeldrift west.....Nicole Emslie

Kind regards

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: