Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

I sit everyday and think about this but today I'm thinking about it more than I usually do. I've been through many different relationships and all of them had failed, strange enough I have never been dumped before but that doesn't mean it still never hurt. All that love and time and energy that I spent on them my fiance deserves and even more.....much more. He is great with all our kids and trust me my little girl isn't an angel...lol...but when I go away to work for five days I leave the Friday and come back the Wednesday he has always been supportive of my career even when at times he doesn't like it. When I come back from my week at work he still being tired from doing all my motherly and wifely duties he still has enough energy to pour me a drink and tell me to sit back and relax, the washing is almost done and he is almost finished with supper. He makes me laugh and so happy.....yes at times he loves to push my buttons but that's because he likes the reaction I give almost like a boy at school that teases a girl. My fiance works a job I would never want to do myself and the stress is hectic, sometimes I wish I could do so much more for him than what I do now. When I met my fiancé he showed me how to love again and also how to love life even when everything is going wrong and the best thing is he has never run away when we have been through the toughest of times.....my fiancé is the best father....friend and future husband and best of all he is a real man. I love him so much and he is the best definition of perfection with all his pros and cons. God has blessed me to have such a man. David Pretorius I love you more than words can express and I can't wait to be your wife.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: